Fixtures and Results

Ladies' Competitive Games -

Bowls Scotland

Date Time Opponent Stage Venue Result
Senior Singles  
Thurs 23rd May 2.00 Red Deer 1st Round Low Waters W/O
Thurs 30th May 2.00 Strathclyde 2nd Round Douglas Victoria Won
Mon 3rd June 2.00 ?? Semi-Final Blantyre Lost
Pairs  
Tues 21st May 6.30 Murray 1st Round Douglas Victoria W/O
Fri 24th May 6.30 Ham Caley 2nd Round Halfway & District Lost
Triples  
Fri 24th May 6.30 Blackwood Victoria 2nd Round Bothwell Lost
Senior Fours  
Mon 20th May 2.00 Uddingston First Round East Kilbride Lost

LWBA

Date Time Opponent Stage Venue Result
Blackwood  
Thurs 6th June   Bellshill & Mossend Prelim Blantyre W/D
Singles  
Wed 5th June 2.00 Uddingston Prelim Motherwell Won
Wed 19th June 2.00 Hamilton Caley 1st Round Wrangholm Hall Won
Fri 5th July 2.00 Burnbank Hamilton 2nd Round Newarthill Lost
Pairs  
Wed 5th June 2.00 Motherwell M W Prelim Hamilton Caley Lost
Triples  
Wed 5th June 2.00 Motherwell B C Prelim Wrangham Hall Bye
Wed 19th June 2.00 Hamilton Caley 1st Round Uddingston Lost
Fours  
Fri 14th June 2.00 Blantyre 1st Round Eddlewood Lost

HBC

Date Time Opponent Stage Venue Result
Singles  
Tues 18th June 6.30 Bothwell 1st Round Strathclyde Bye
Tues 25th June 6.30 Dalserf 2nd Round Blantyre Lost
Pairs  
Tues 11th June 6.30 Bothwell 1st Round Eddlewood Lost
Triples  
Tues 11th June 6.30 Blantyre 1st Round Eddlewood Lost
Fours  
Tues 11th June 6.30 Uddingston 1st Round Bothwell Lost