Fixtures and Results

Gents' Competitive Games

Bowls Scotland

Date Time Opponent Stage Venue Result
Singles  
Tue 5th June 6.30pm Strathaven 2nd Round Quarter Won
Fri 8th June 6.30pm

Quarter or Lesmahagow

Quarter Final

Dalserf

Lost
           
Sen Singles A  
Tue 22nd May 1.30pm East Kilbride A 2nd Round Raploch Won
Fri 25th May 1.30pm Strathclyde A or Dalserf A 3rd Round Coalburn Won
Tue 29th May 1.30pm   Quarter Final Bothwell Lost
           
Sen Singles B  
Fri 18th May 1.30pm Stonehouse B 1st Round Strathclyde Lost
           
Pairs A  
Fri 1st June 6.30pm Hamilton Caley A 2nd Round Strathclyde Won
Tue 5th June 6.30pm Raploch A or Blantyre A 3rd Round Uddingston Lost
           
Pairs B  
Fri 1st June 6.30pm Udston A 2nd Round Larkhall Lost
           
Triples  
Fri 1st June 6.30pm Burnbank 1st Round Low Waters Lost
           
Fours  
Fri 1st June 6.30pm Bothwell 1st Round Red Deer Won
Tue 5th June 6.30pm Lesmahagow or Strathclyde 2nd Round Burnbank Lost
           
Senior Fours A  
Fri 18th May 1.30pm Larkhall A 1st Round Eddlewood Won
Tue 22nd May 1.30pm Murray or Eddlewood A 2nd Round East Kilbride Lost
           
Senior Fours B  
Tue 22nd May 1.30pm Strathclyde B 2nd Round Dalserf Lost
           
Mixed Pairs  
    Not entered this year      
           

Lanarkshire Bowling Association
 

Date Time Opponent Stage Venue Result
Singles  
Thu 17th May 6.30pm Strathaven 1st Round Udston Lost
           
Pairs  
Thu 17th May 6.30pm Lesmahagow or Stonehouse 1st Round Strathaven Won
Thu 24th May 6.30pm   2nd Round Raploch Lost
           
Triples  
Thu 17th May 6.30pm Lesmahagow 1st Round Blackwood Lost
           
Fours  
Thu 17th May 6.30pm Strathaven 1st Round Udston Won
Thu 24th May 6.30pm   2nd Round Lesmahagow Lost
           
Senior Fours  
Thu 17th May 1.30pm Hamilton Caley 1st Round Low Waters Won
Thu 24th May 1.30pm Quarter or Larkhall 2nd Round Lesmahagow Won
Thu 31st May 1.30pm   3rd Round Blantyre Lost
           
Top 6          
Thu 14th June 6.30pm Lesmahagow Prelim Hamilton Lost
           
Top 10          
Sun 29th July 2.00pm Burnbank 1st Round Burnbank Conceded
           
Champion of Champions        
Sun 13th May 6.30pm Orbiston 1st Round Eddlewood Lost
           

Hamilton Bowling Championships
 

Date Time Opponent Stage Venue Result
Singles All HBC Competitions cancelled this year
           
           
Pairs  
           
           
Triples  
           
           
Fours  
           
           
Senior Fours