Fixtures and Results

Gents' Senior Games

Bowls Scotland District 26 Seniors League

Team A 

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday 20th May 10.30am Strathclyde A 4 Points
Monday 27th May 10.30am Whitefield A 2 Points
Monday 3rd June 10.30am East Kilbride A 2 Points
Monday 10thJune 10.30am Bothwell A 2 Points
Monday 17thJune 10.30am East Kilbride E 2 Points
Monday 24thJune 10.30am Larkhall A 0 Points
Monday 1st July 10.30am Strathaven A 2 Points
Monday 8th July 10.30am Uddingston A 4 Points
Monday 15th July 10.30am Whitemoss A 2 Points
Monday22nd July 10.30am Blantyre A 2 Points
Monday 29th July 10.30am Dalserf A 0 Points
Monday 5th Aug 10.30am Hamilton CaleyA 1 Point
Monday 12th Aug 10.30am Stonehouse A 0 Points
       

Team B 

Date Time Opponent Result
Monday 20th May 10.30am Strathaven C 2 Points
Monday 27th May 10.30am Whitemoss B 4 Points
Monday 3rd June 10.30am East Kilbride C 2 Points
Monday 10thJune 10.30am Douglas 2 Points
Monday 17thJune 10.30am Larkhall C 1 Point
Monday 24thJune 10.30am Raploch B 2 Points
Monday 1st July 10.30am Stonehouse C 2 Points
Monday 8th July 10.30am Uddingston C 2 Points
Monday 15th July 10.30am Blantyre C 4 Points
Monday22nd July 10.30am Eddlewood B 0 Points
Monday 29th July 10.30am Hamikton Caley C 4 Points
Monday 5th Aug 10.30am Murray 2 Points
Monday 12th Aug 10.30am St Leonaeds 0 Points

D26 Triples Knockout 2019

Date Time Opponent Result
Tuesday 7th May 10.00 Strathaven Lost

D26 Singles & Pairs 2019

Date Time Opponent Result
Tuesday 9th July 10.00 Hamilton A Singles v Lesmahagow Lost
Tuesday 16th July 10.00 Hamilton B Singles v  Hamilton Caley Lost
Tuesday 9th July 10.00 Hamilton A Pairs v  Hamilton Caley Won
Tuesday 16th July 10.00 Hamilton A Pairs v Strathclyde Lost
Tuesday 9th July 10.00 Hamilton B Pairs v Larkhall Won
Tuesday 16th July 10.00 Hamilton B Pairs v Blantyre Lost

D26 Top Ten 2019

Date Time Opponent Result
Thursday 11th July 10.00 Bothwell Won
Thursday 18th July 10.00 Raploch Lost